Romford dating middle aged and dating again


03-Apr-2015 04:41

We are trying to arrange a wide variety of events to suit all types of families so that no one is left out for example picnics in parks, meeting in cafes, we even had a kids free night out. I can be shy at first but soon come out of my shell.

Also if you prefered to meet one on one I'm available most weekends, we could go for a coffee. Thanks Jo Hi Kerry I am a 24 year old mum to a 4 year old boy, i live in Dagenham. I would love to meet other mums for socialising or even just a cup of tea!

I joined a group on here a couple of months ago which I have just recently become Chairmum to through which I have met some lovely ladies Newham - Forest Gate/East Ham - Netmums Coffeehouse . I live in harold hill with easy bus access to romford and brentwood.

Our next meet up is a walkaround on Saturday at West Ham Park then on the 24th May there is a meet up at the M&S tasting cafe in Westfield at am. X Hi, yeah I posted that without looking at the date! I had James weighed on Monday - 13 weeks old and 17lb 11! If you want to chant feel free to pm me X Feels like a dating website entry! I moved to Romford last year, I did not know anyone here...still don't!

I can be shy at first but soon come out of my shell.

I moved to Romford last year, I did not know anyone here...still don't!

romford dating-55

Sexy chat mobile gratuit

Im looking to meet new friends and other mums with kids, i would love to meet up for a coffee. please get in contact Rachel xx Hi Kerry & other ladies.....would love to meet up with other moms too. I am 29, married, with an 8 year-old daughter and a 4 year-old son and I work shift work of 4 on-4 off so my days off are all over the place, Please get in touch as I would love to make long-lasting friendships.

30 yr Old caribbean mom living in Dagenham/Chadwell Heath...a 5yr old boy & just had a baby girl. Love Kerry x Hi i am a mother of two boys who are 10 years and 12 months , i live in Rainham and work demanding hours but in my spare time i would appreciate sharing motherhood dramas with another yummy mummy that looking to make friends Hi I'm becky I'm 35 I have a 9 year old daughter and a 7 month old daughter and I'm currently 8 weeks 4 days pregnant.



Connecting Singles is a totally free-to-use online dating service (everything free) for our approved members in South africa.… continue reading »


Read more

Dannii wants to cover the events from the last couple of years."She's kept quiet about a lot of things and is using her music as an opportunity to finally speak about it all.… continue reading »


Read more

What does he really know about the current dating scene, it went out.… continue reading »


Read more